Locations

Old Republic Contractors Insurance Group (ORCIG) is a full-service provider of insurance products and services specifically tailored to the Construction industry. We have a nationwide footprint but strive to maintain a local market presence by maintaining regional offices in seven distinct major metropolitan markets throughout the country.

Scott Rager

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
srager@oldrepublic.com
312.762.4239

Todd Gray

President & Chief Operating Officer
tgray@oldrepublic.com
312.762.4616

Troy Groeneweg

Chief Accounting Officer
tgroeneweg@orcig.com
626.683.5288

Underwriting

Gary Heyduk
Vice President, Midwest Regional Manager

gheyduk@orcig.com
312.762.4501

Safety

Matt Jacquel
Senior Vice President, Safety & Loss Prevention

mjacquel@orcig.com
312.762.4525

 

Greg Meyer
Assistant Vice President, Central Region Manager

gmeyer1@orcig.com
630.291.0033

Corporate

Chris Kruse
Senior Vice President & Chief Underwriting Officer

ckruse@orcig.com
312.762.4522

 

Kevin Rakow
Underwriting Administration Officer

krakow@orcig.com
312.762.4521
shutterstock_3707299_edit

Pasadena, California

225 S. Lake Avenue, Suite 900
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone 626.683.5200
Fax 626.683.5209

Underwriting

Fil Gutierrez
Senior Vice President

fgutierrez@orcig.com
626.683.5120

 

Sherald Newberry
Senior Vice President, National Wrap-Ups

snewberry@orcig.com
626.683.5117

 

Arthina James
Vice President

ajames@orcig.com
626.683.5121

 

Cary Chao
Assistant Vice President, SoCal Underwriting Manager

cchao@orcig.com
626.683.5142

 

Vicente Barajas
Assistant Vice President

vbarajas@orcig.com
626.683.5118

Claims

Oscar Burgos
Senior Vice President, National Claims Manager

oburgos@orcig.com
626.683.5103

 

Kevin Peters
Senior Vice President, Claims Administration

kpeters@orcig.com
626.683.5124

 

Xavier Piequet
Vice President, National Workers' Compensation Manager

xpiequet@orcig.com
626.683.5129

Safety

Andrew Ovadya
Assistant Vice President, Western Region Manager

aovadya@orcig.com
626.683.5138

Corporate

Dianna Kaplan
Premium Audit Manager

dkaplan@orcig.com
626.683.5114

 

Raquel Origel
Director, Human Resources

rorigel@orcig.com
626.683.5204

 

Oscar Pereyra
Assistant Vice President, Client Services

opereyra@orcig.com
626.683.5113

 

Lorraine Wong
Director, Information Services/Technology

lwong2@orcig.com
626.683.5123
new_york-ny

New York City,
New York

199 Water Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone 212.607.2600
Fax 212.607.2614

Underwriting

Christopher Phillips
Senior Vice President

cphillips@orcig.com
212.607.2603

 

Vincent Petrucci
Assistant Vice President

vpetrucci@orcig.com
212.607.2607

 

Elene Veveakis
Assistant Vice President

eveveakis@orcig.com
212.607.2602

Claims

Frank McLaughlin
GL/Auto Liability Quality Assurance & National Property Claims Manager

fmclaughlin@orcig.com
212.607.2618

Safety

Jason Berard
Vice President, National Safety & Loss Prevention Manager

jberard@orcig.com
212.607.2636

Underwriting

Jermal Collins
Assistant Vice President

jcollins@orcig.com
678.702.5622

Safety

John Bull
Assistant Vice President, Eastern Region Manager

jbull@orcig.com
301.832.4501

Underwriting

Judy Westmoreland
Assistant Vice President

jwestmoreland@orcig.com
214.496.1502

Safety

Greg Meyer
Assistant Vice President, Central Region Manager

gmeyer1@orcig.com
630.291.0033

Underwriting

Erin Veglahn
Assistant Vice President

eveglahn@orcig.com
913.378.9502

Safety

Greg Meyer
Assistant Vice President, Central Region Manager

gmeyer1@orcig.com
630.291.0033

Underwriting

Fil Gutierrez
Senior Vice President

fgutierrez@orcig.com
626.683.5120

 

Crystal Chang
Assistant Vice President, NorCal Underwriting Manager

cchang@orcig.com
626.683.5184

Safety

Andrew Ovadya
Assistant Vice President, Western Region Manager

aovadya@orcig.com
626.683.5138

Underwriting

Susan Haley
Senior Underwriter

shaley@orcig.com
617.642.7056

Safety

Jason Berard
Vice President, National Safety & Loss Prevention Manager

jberard@orcig.com
212.607.2636

Underwriting

Tricia Gettelman
Senior Underwriter

tgettelman@orcig.com
312.762.4549

Safety

Greg Meyer
Assistant Vice President, Central Region Manager

gmeyer1@orcig.com
630.291.0033

Underwriting

Kenneth Payton
Assistant Vice President

kpayton@orcig.com
212.607.2629

Safety

John Bull
Assistant Vice President, Eastern Region Manager

jbull@orcig.com
301.832.4501

Learn more about our services and how we can help you.

Contact Us